Sign In

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Hôpital de Smooth Rock Falls Hospital
107 Kelly Road, 219
Smooth Rock Falls (Ontario) P0L 2B0

Telephone: 705.338.2781
Fax: 705.338.4410
Email: info@srfhosp.ca


Administration

Fabien Hébert - Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 705.338.3212
Email: fhebert@srfhosp.ca

Melonie Loubert
Director of Paramedical and Support Services
Manager of Health Information
Privacy Officer
Phone: 705.338.3211
Email: mloubert@srfhosp.ca

Michelle Piper
Health & Safety Coordinator, Accessibility Coordinator
Accounting/ CPI Reception Supervisor
Phone: 705.338.3214
Email: mpiper@srfhosp.ca


Finance

Maryse Gauvin - Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 705.372.2906
Email: GauvinM@ndh.on.ca

Nicole Petit - Accountant
Phone: 705.372.2957
Email: petitn@ndh.on.ca

Accounts Payable/ Materials Management
Brenda Lebarron
Phone: 705.338.3219
Email: blebarron@srfhosp.ca


Nursing Department

Chantal Tessier - Chief Nursing Officer
Phone: 705.338.3215
Email: ctessier@srfhosp.ca

Mérianne Latour - Long Term Care Manager
Phone: 705.338.3208
Email: mlatour@srfhosp.ca

Eliane Labonté-Bernier - Emergency Department Manager/ Staff Health Nurse
Phone: 705.338.3213
Email: ebernier@srfhosp.ca

Kristal Prevost - Infection Control Manager
Phone: 705.338.3222
Email: kprevost@srfhosp.ca


Information Technologies Department

Daniel Demers
Phone: 705.338.2781 ext 3333
Email: bit@srfhosp.ca


Maintenance Department

Michel Pelletier
Phone: 705.338.3206
Email: mpelletier@srfhosp.ca


Dietary/ Housekeeping/ Laundry Department

Sacha-Lee Hébert-Cadieux
Phone: 705.338.3205
Email: scadieux@srfhosp.ca


Physiotherapy Department

Stéphanie Brulé - Physiotherapist
Kim Brunet - PT Aide
Phone: 705.338.3209
Email: physio@srfhosp.ca


Diagnostic Imaging Department

Tania Belair - MRT(R), RDMS, CRGS
Monique Pinard - MRT(R), RDMS, CRGS
Phone: 705.338.3207
Email: srf-xray@srfhosp.ca


Laboratory Department

Aline Letourneau - Regional Manager
Phone: 705.338.3210
Email: aletourneau@tadh.com


Detox Center

Phone: 705.338.2761
Fax: 705.338.4580

Marielle Cousineau - Executive Director
Email: marielle.cousineau@one-mail.on.ca

Sharleen Pope - Clinical Supervisor
Email: sharleen.pope@one-mail.on.ca

Julie Lavoie - Operations Manager
Email: julie.lavoie@one-mail.on.ca